Monday, November 6th, 2023

I’d like to share with you how I spent my day.

  • Combining exercise on the treadmill with reading a book on my phone.
  • Working from home.
  • Dad and I catching up on our favorite TV shows.

I had an amazing night of sleep! The day was pleasant and I managed to be quite productive. In addition, I successfully captured a photo of the fourth stray cat, which I am including below. I’m going to try to get some more sleep to keep the streak going.

Lunch consisted of homemade tomato soup with small meatballs. Furthermore, I indulged in a half Margaritha pizza with extra vegetables as topping.
The main course featured mashed potatoes, leeks boiled in milk sauce, and a sausage. I satisfied my sweet tooth with homemade chocolate pudding.

Pictures:

Today’s song is “In Dreams by Roy Orbison

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started